Our Rough Hollow Elementary PTO

 


Our RHE PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them any questions you have!

 

 

 

 

 

President- Natasha Jackson 

president@rhepto.org

 

Vice President- Kambria Thomas

vicepresident@rhepto.org

 

Secretary- Nita Poloju

secretary@rhepto.org

 

Treasurer- Sandy Leal 

treasurer@rhepto.org

 

Membership- Maria Cooper

membership@rhepto.org

 

Fundraising- Natalia Mack

fundraising@rhepto.org

 

Communications- Kristen Schneider

communications@rhepto.org

 

 


 

Standing Committee Chairs

 

Staff Appreciation Co-Chair- Amaya Mendenhall

staffappreciation@rhepto.org

Staff Appreciation Co-Chair- Nichole Cummins

staffappreciation@rhepto.org

 

Room Parent Liaison- Heather McSpadden

 

  

Upcoming Events

 

Social Media

  

 

Sponsors

Austin Elite Gymnastics | Gymnastics | Austin | Texas | United States

 Your logo could be here! Contact us to be a sponsor today.